All Events

Diabetes Education Class- Spanish

When: Saturday, 10/31/2020 9:00am - 11:00am Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 11/04/2020 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic(Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 11/07/2020 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 11/11/2020 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 11/18/2020 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic- Appointment Only

When: Thursday, 11/19/2020 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call Office for appointment @ 317-804-5782

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 11/25/2020 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 12/02/2020 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic (Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 12/05/2020 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 12/09/2020 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 12/16/2020 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic- Appointment Only

When: Thursday, 12/17/2020 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call Office to schedule appointment 317-804-5782

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 12/23/2020 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar