All Events

Medical Clinic - Scheduled appointments-NO WALK INS

When: Monday, 05/02/2022 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call office at 317-804-5782 for availability

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic - Scheduled appointments-NO WALK INS

When: Tuesday, 05/03/2022 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call office at 317-804-5782 for availability

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic - Scheduled appointments-NO WALK INS

When: Wednesday, 05/04/2022 10:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call office at 317-804-5782 for availability

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 05/04/2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic(Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 05/07/2022 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 05/11/2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic (Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 05/14/2022 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Mobile Medical Clinic-scheduled appointments

When: Monday, 05/16/2022 9:00am - 12:00pm Where: Delaware Township Trustee Parking Lot in Fishers

Call office at 317-804-5782 for availability

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 05/18/2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Women's Health Clinic-scheduled appointments only

When: Saturday, 05/21/2022 8:30am - 12:00pm

Call office at 317-804-5782 for availability

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic- Appointment Only

When: Saturday, 05/21/2022 6:00pm to
Monday, 03/21/2022 8:00pm
Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call office at 317-804-5782 for availability

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 05/25/2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic (Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 05/28/2022 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 06/01/2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Mammograms- scheduled appointments only

When: Friday, 06/03/2022 9:00am - 3:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic(Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 06/04/2022 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar